What We Do

Provide Board Certification in Optometry

NBEO-BC™ participant has demonstrated a satisfactory level of professional attainment to be granted board certification.

Board of Directors

Nancy Peterson-Klein, O.D. - Chair

Robert N. Kleinstein, O.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. - Vice Chair

Christina M. Sorenson, O.D. - Secretary/ Treasurer

Dennis D. Long, Ph.D. - Member

Victor E. Malinovsky, O.D. - Member

Edwin C. Marshall, O.D., M.S., M.P.H. - Member

**Please visit the NBEO® website for a list of CPDO® Council/Committee Members.